I was right!

The performance of the stock market today is clear evidence that investors are fearful of an Obama Presidency. Here’s the scoop. Now if only more reporters were paying attention before the election! I am not happy to be right about this, but I do feel vindicated after so many people told me I was mistaken. I sincerely hope Obama does some smart things to reassure investors very soon.

Explore posts in the same categories: Economy

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “I was right!”

  1. David Baker Says:

    Oh they are going to do something aright….

    First they will nationalize every company and industry that congress can get its grubby little hands on, then theyll promise everyone that everything well be just fine, then theyllcreate an artificial market that well give the illusion of prosperity until it all blows up all over again…

  2. Max Says:

    Mark my words. You heard it here first.

    By 2012, we will only *wish* things were as good as the Great Depression.
    The writing has been on the wall for some time now. Only most are too blind to see it coming. But it will come. I wish I was wrong, but I have already *seen* it.

    Stock up on food, etc… And buckle your seat belts – because this is going to be a very rough ride.

    This is not a joke. Please take heed.

    -Max


Leave a comment